Contact Us

Social Planning Council of Ottawa Main Office
790 Bronson Avenue
Ottawa, Ont. K1S 4G4
office@spcottawa.on.ca

 

Contact Staff

 

April Carriere

Coordinator, Effective Measures

aprilc@spcottawa.on.ca613-236-9300 ext. 301

 

Audrey Niyonzima

Coordinator (Francophone), Ethnocultural Seniors Project

audreyn@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-413-4648

 

Abdelaziz Mahdjoubi

CIMS Manager

cims_manager@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 311

 

Anna Lenk

Evaluation Consultant, Effective Measure

annalenk@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 308

 

Anoosh Noorizadeh-Kollou

Coordinator, Youth Leadership for Change

Anooshnk@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 305

 

Dianne Urquhart 

Executive Director

dianneu@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 303

 

Heather Hunter

Program Coordinator & Communications 
 
hhunter@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 312 
 

 

Sarah Fraser-Smith

Community House Evaluation Assistant

sarahf@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-413-4656

 

Stefka Patchova

Geographic Information System Researcher

stefkap@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 306

 

Sybil Braganza

Coordinator, Ethnocultural Seniors Project

sybilb@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-501-1508

 

Sarah MacNeil

Project Coordinator

foodpantry@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 301

 

Wen-Jean Ho

Coordinator, Ethnocultural Seniors Project

wenjeanho@spcottawa.on.ca613-236-9300 ext. 313

 

Please note that Just Food (including the Community Gardening Network, Savour Ottawa, FarmON and Food For All) has moved to a new location:
2389 Pepin Court
Ottawa, ON K2B 4Z3
info@justfood.ca 
613-699-6850
www.justfood.ca