Contact Us

Social Planning Council of Ottawa Main Office
150 Gloucester St 
Ottawa, Ont  K2P 0A6

office@spcottawa.on.ca

 

 

Contact Staff

 

Soumya Aboulmachail

Program Coordinator, Partnering for Success in Youth Employment

soumya@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 x. 309

 

Sybil Braganza

Coordinator, Ethnocultural Seniors Project

sybilb@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 x. 309

 

April Carriere

Coordinator, Effective Measures

aprilc@spcottawa.on.ca613-236-9300 ext. 301

 

Wen-Jean Ho

Coordinator, Ethnocultural Seniors Project

wenjeanho@spcottawa.on.ca613-236-9300 ext. 313

 

Heather Hunter

Program Coordinator & Communications 
 

hhunter@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 312 

 

Anna Lenk

Evaluation Consultant, Effective Measure

annalenk@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 308

 

Abdelaziz Mahdjoubi

CIMS Manager

cims_manager@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 311

  

Stefka Patchova

Geographic Information System Researcher

stefkap@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 306

 

Kindam Singh  

Office Manager and Program Coordinator

kindam@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 310

 

Dianne Urquhart 

Executive Director

dianneu@spcottawa.on.ca; 613-236-9300 ext. 303

  

Please note that Just Food (including the Community Gardening Network, Savour Ottawa, FarmON and Food For All) has moved to a new location:
2389 Pepin Court
Ottawa, ON K2B 4Z3
info@justfood.ca 
613-699-6850
www.justfood.ca